diy

Easy JOY Christmas Sign Tutorial

how-to-write-a

I do get crafty every once and a while and if something is easy to make…well then I am definetly making it! Literally all I did was buy the letters, the pallet board (which you can make yourself but I cheated and bought one), a small wreath, and anything else you would like to do to spruce it up. I added a couple pine cones and some ribbon and I could have added much more.

I bought all of these products at Michaels. To make it a little easier on ya, you can follow these links to shop from home.

Wood Letters

Pallet Sign

Fir Wreath

That is all you need! I applied everything using a hot glue gun. If you don’t have a hot glue gun, make sure you add one of those to your cart before you check out!

One thought on “Easy JOY Christmas Sign Tutorial

Leave a Reply

