Life

Happy New Years

Happy new years love!

As the new year begins I can’t help but to feel that this is going to be a great year. This year is going to consists of success in my career and my blog, lots of travels, and growth in my relationships. I have put a lot of pressure on 2017 because I truly do think this is going to be a year of self discovery and establishment.

It seems that every year since I graduated High School I have made a career change, a school change, moved at least once, and I even got married in 2015. In 2016, I purchased a home, bought a car, adopted a dog, and accepted a new job. Every year brings a lot of changes and 2017 will be no different. This year, however I think the changes and achievements that happen will make a lasting impact on my life.

I really am ready to discover who I am mean’t to be and what this world really has for me. I always have felt that I am meant for more or that I am not living up to my full capabilities. Sometimes, the only thing that feels right is my marriage. I have this intense desire to travel and to run my own business. I know 2017 is the year to start making these things happen.

One of the things that I have always felt really strongly about is that we create our own lives. We manifest everything that we get in life. If your not happy with something, its up to you to change it. Things will never just fall into your life. It is up to us to surround ourselves by like minded people, make decisions around our goals, and put in the work to make things happen.

For 2017, my goals are to work my hardest to achieve my goals and let life happen along the way.

 

screen-shot-2017-01-03-at-9-14-02-am

Leave a Reply

